Sign In
 

 Contacts

​​​​​​​ 

Service Contact
Faculty Support Services

Mr. Yusuf Sharif Hassan

​ yshassan@kfupm.edu.sa

Phone# 1108 Room 22/336-2

ccse-support@kfupm.edu.sa

Windows Help Desk

Mr. Yusuf Sharif Hassan

yshassan@kfupm.edu.sa

Phone# 1108 Room 22/336-2

ccse-support@kfupm.edu.sa

Windows Administration

Mr. Yusuf Sharif Hassan

yshassan@kfupm.edu.sa

Phone# 1108 Room 22/336-2

ccse-support@kfupm.edu.sa

Windows Account Creation

Mr. Ahmed Al-Munassef

amonasef@kfupm.edu.sa

Phone# 4480 Room 22/335-2
Print Quota

Mr. Ahmed Al-Munassef

amonasef@kfupm.edu.sa

Phone# 4480 Room 22/335-2
Lab Coordination  and Smart Class rooms

Mr. Salman Al-Ali

alalisal@kfupm.edu.sa

Mr. Abdul Karim Saihati

asaihati@kfupm.edu.sa

Phone# 1229 Room 22/336-2

 

Phone# 1860 Room 22/336-2

Lab Reservation

Mr. Majed Al Ghamdi

majed@kfupm.edu.sa

Phone# 3090 Room 22/336-2

ccse-lab@kfupm.edu.sa

Unix Administration

Mr. Abdul Muqtadir

mqtadir@kfupm.edu.sa

Mr. Abdul Hai

mohdabdulhai@kfupm.edu.sa

Phone# 3550,4920 Room 22/336-2

 ccse-admin@kfupm.edu.sa

Webmaster / Web Publishing

Mr. Abdul Hai

mohdabdulhai@kfupm.edu.sa

Phone# 4920 Room 22/336-2

ccse-webmaster@kfupm.edu.sa

Unix Account Creation

Mr. Abdul Hai

mohdabdulhai@kfupm.edu.sa

Phone# 4920 Room 22/336-2
Network & Hardware Services

Mr. Mazen Al-Mohammed (CCSE)

mzenmdh@kfupm.edu.sa

Mr. Khalid Mallick (COE)

kmallick@kfupm.edu.sa

​Mr. Ferdinand Viray (ICS)

viray@kfupm.edu.sa

Mr. Mohammed Muneeb Iqbal (ICS)

mmiqbal@kfupm.edu.sa

Mr. Shaukat Ali (SE)

ashaukat@kfupm.edu.sa

Phone# 2890 Room 22/341

 

 Phone# 3704 Room 22/341

 

 Phone# 91249 Room 22/341

 

 Phone# 1249 Room 22/341

 

Phone# 4252 Room 22/415

 ccse-netserv@kfupm.edu.sa

CD/DVD Copying for Faculty

Mr. Ahmed Al-Munassef

amonasef@kfupm.edu.sa

Mr. Ferdinand Viray

viray@kfupm.edu.sa

Phone# 4480 Room 22/335-2

 

​ Phone# 91249 Room 22/341

Purchase Requisitions and

Equipment Inventory 

Mr. Mohammed Al-Mosabeh

mosabeh@kfupm.edu.sa

Phone# 3092 Room 22/335-2

​​

178