Sign In
 

 Staff Members

​​Secretaries 

Name​​ Position Building Number Room Phone E-mail
Sarfraz Javeed
Chairman Secretary 3 223 2550sarfrazj@kfupm.edu.sa
Manoj Nair Faculty Secretary 3 224 2745manoj@kfupm.edu.sa
​Ahmed Al-SaifAdministrative Assistant​3​224​2441saifaziz@kfupm.edu.sa​​
​Ahmad al-Mubarak​Clerk​3​2247839hmada@kfupm.edu.sa




Structural Engineering

Name of the Laboratory

Staff Assigned

Position

Building
Number

Lab
Number

Phone

Email

Structural Mechanics Lab

Omer Hussein

Research Engineer

1

100

2518

omer@kfupm.edu.sa

​Structural Lab
​Abdulrahman Haji
​Lab Assistant
​1
​100
​7241
abdulrahman.hijji

Reaction Floor

Syed Khaja Najamuddin

Research Engineer

26

144

1544

sknajam@kfupm.edu.sa

Concrete Testing Lab

Syed Imran Ali

Research Engineer

26

147

2449

1926

saimran@kfupm.edu.sa

​Concrete Testing Lab

Fathi J. Al-Duwaihi

Lab Assistant

1

105

2113

​ 


Water Resources and Environmental Engineering

Name of the Labora​t​ory

Staff Assigned

Position

Building
Number

Lab
Number

Phone

Email

Environmental Lab. I & II

Ibrahim Aldalwe

Lab Assistant

26

303, 304

1752

 

Environmental Instrument Lab

26

150

2161

 

Environmental Lab

Tariq Mohammad 

Research Engineer

26

304

1752

mktariq@kfupm.edu.sa

​Water Resources
​Ibrahim Alzoghiby

​1
​107


Geotechnical Engineering

Name of the Labo​ratory

Staff Assigned

Position

Building
Number

Lab
Number

Phone

Email

Soil Mechanics Lab

Muhammad Khalil

Research Engineer

1

104

3797

mkhalil@kfupm​.edu.sa


Transportation Engineering

Name of the L​aboratory

Staff Assigned

Position

Building
Number

Lab
Number

Phone

Email

Traffic Engineering Lab

Imran Reza 

Research Engineer

1

104

2060

ireza@kfupm.edu.sa

Surveying Lab

Abdullah Al-Qahtani

Technician

1

103

2476

 aaqahtani@kfupm.edu.sa

Advance Highway Materials
Research Lab

Mansoor Abbas Mahdi

Technician

26

238

2662

 mamabbas@kfupm.edu.sa

Highway Lab
Ahmed Shareef
26
238
7890

​ ayshareef@kfupm.edu.sa


Computer Lab

 

Name of the La​boratory

Staff Assigned

Position

Building
Number

Lab
Number

Phone

Email

Computer Lab

F. Al-Zahear

Lab Coordinator

16

165, 113 

7795

alzuhair@kfupm​.edu.sa

Computer Lab

3

200, 123


160