Sign In
 

 Staff Members

Administrative Support
 Sarfraz Javed.JPG
 
 Ahmad Saif.JPG

Sarfraz Javeed

Administrative Coordinator

Room: 3-223

Tel: 2550

sarfrazj@kfupm.edu.sa

Manoj Nair

Administrative Assistant

Room: 3-224

Tel: 2745

manoj@kfupm.edu.sa

 

Ahmed Al-Saif

Administrative Assistant

Room: 3-224

Tel: 2441

saifaziz@kfupm.edu.sa

 

 

 

 

 

Ahmad al-Mubarak

Clerk

Room: 3-224

Tel: 7839

hmada@kfupm.edu.sa

  



Structural Engineering
 Omer Hussein.JPG
 Najam.JPG
 Abdulrahman.JPG

Omer Hussein

Research Engineer

Structural Mechanics Lab

Room: 1-100

Tel: 2518

omer@kfupm.edu.sa

Syed Khaja Najamuddin

Research Engineer

Reaction Floor

Room: 26-144

Tel: 1544

sknajam@kfupm.edu.sa

Abdulrahman Haji

Lab Assistant

Structural Lab

Room: 1-100

Tel: 7241

sabdulrahman.hijji@kfupm.edu.sa

Imran.JPG
Fathi.JPG
Syed Imran Ali
Research Engineer
Concrete Testing Lab
Room: 26-147
Tel: 2449-1926
saimran@kfupm.edu.sa

​Fathi J. Al-Duwaihi
Lab Assistant
Concrete Testing Lab
Room: 1-105
Tel: 2113



Water Resources and Environmental Engineering​ ​

 Ibrahim Al-dahlwi.JPG
 Tariq.JPG

Ibrahim Aldalwe

Lab Assistant

Environmental Lab

Room: 26-303

Tel: 1752-2161

Tariq Mohammad

Research Engineer

Environmental Lab

Room: 26-304

Tel: 1752

mktariq@kfupm.edu.sa





Geotechnical Engineering​ ​

 

Muhammad Khalil

Research Engineer

Soil Mechanics Lab

Room: 1-104

Tel: 3797

mkhalil@kfupm.edu.sa





Transportation Engineering ​

 Nasir Mansoor.JPG
 

 Abdullah Qahtani.JPG

Mansoor Abbas Mahdi

Technician

Advance Highway Lab

Room: 26-238

Tel: 2662

mamabbas@kfupm.edu.sa

Ahmed Shareef

Research Engineer

Advance Highway Lab

Room: 26-238

Tel: 7890

ayshareef@kfupm.edu.sa

Abdullah Al-Qahtani

Technician

Surveying Lab

Room: 1-103

Tel: 2476

aaqahtani@kfupm.edu.sa

 




Computer Lab

 

F. Al-Zahear

Lab Coordinator

Computer Lab

Room: 16-165

Tel: 7795




160