Sign In
 

 Staff Members

​​Secretaries 

Name​​ Position Building Number Room Phone E-mail
Lambert H. Degsi Chairman Secretary 16 129 2550 Lamberthenry@kfupm.edu.sa
Sarfraz Javeed Faculty Secretary 16 128 2745 sarfrazj@kfupm.edu.sa
​Ahmed Al-SaifAdministrative Assistant​16​128​2441saifaziz@kfupm.edu.sa​​
​Hussain Marzook​Messenger​16​128​4794khalif@kfupm.edu.sa
​Ahmad al-Mubarak​Messenger​16​128​7839hmada@kfupm.edu.sa​

Structural Engineering

Name of the Laboratory

Staff Assigned

Position

Building
Number

Lab
Number

Phone

Email

Structural Mechanics Lab

Omer Hussein

Research Engineer

1

100

2518

omer@kfupm.edu.sa

Heavy Structures Testing Lab

Syed Khaja Najamuddin

Research Engineer

26

140

1544

sknajam@kfupm.edu.sa

Concrete Testing Lab

Syed Imran Ali

Research Engineer

1

105

2449

saimran@kfupm.edu.sa

​Concrete Testing Lab

Fathi J. Al-Duwaihi

Lab Assistant

1

105

2113

​ 


Water Resources and Environmental Engineering

Name of the Labora​t​ory

Staff Assigned

Position

Building
Number

Lab
Number

Phone

Email

Environmental Lab. I & II

Ibrahim Aldalwe

Lab Assistant

26

303, 304

1752

 

Environmental Instrument Lab

26

150

2161

 

Environmental Lab

Tariq Mohammad 

Research Engineer

26

303

mktariq@kfupm.edu.sa


Geotechnical Engineering

Name of the Labo​ratory

Staff Assigned

Position

Building
Number

Lab
Number

Phone

Email

Soil Mechanics Lab

Muhammad Khalil

Research Engineer

1

104

3797

mkhalil@kfupm​.edu.sa


Transportation Engineering

Name of the L​aboratory

Staff Assigned

Position

Building
Number

Lab
Number

Phone

Email

Traffic Engineering Lab

Imran Reza 

Research Engineer

1

104

2060

ireza@kfupm.edu.sa

Surveying Lab

Abdullah Al-Qahtani

Technician

1

103

2476

 aaqahtani@kfupm.edu.sa

Advance Highway Materials
Research Lab

Mansoor Abbas Mahdi

Technician

26

238

2662

 mamabbas@kfupm.edu.sa

​ 


Computer Lab

 

Name of the La​boratory

Staff Assigned

Position

Building
Number

Lab
Number

Phone

Email

Computer Lab

F. Al-Zahear

Lab Coordinator

16

165, 113 

7795

alzuhair@kfupm​.edu.sa

Computer Lab

3

200, 226


160