Sign In


Standing Committees for the year 2020-2021

Committee Members
Graduate Committee
  1. Dr. Nayef Al-Saifi (Chairman)
  2. Abdulhadi Al-Juhani
  3. Dr. Umer Zahid
  4. Dr. Isam Al-Jundi

Curriculum and Textbook Committee


  1. Dr. Eid Al-Mutairi (Chairman)
  2. Dr. Abdulhadi Al-Juhani
  3. Dr. Sagheer Onaizi
  4. Dr. Robin Chrystie
  5. Dr. Muhammad Siddiquee

Program Assessment Committee


NCAAA Sub-committee

  1. Dr. Shaikh Abdur Razzak (Chairman)
  2. Dr. Mohammad Mozahar Hossain
  3. Dr. Isam Al-Jundi
  4. Dr. Usama Ahmed
  5. Dr. Wasif Farooq
  6. Dr. Abdul Gani Abdul Jameel

1. Dr. Usamah Ahmed (Chairman)
2. Dr. Wasif Farooq
3. Dr. Isam Al-Jundi

Lab & Safety Committee


  1. Dr. Hassan Baaqeel (Chairman)
  2. Dr. Sagheer Onaizi
  3. Dr. Wasif Farooq
  4. Dr. Sagir Adamu
  5. Dr. Zuhair Al-Yousef
  6. Mr. Muntathir Alshabib
  7. Mr. Kamal Mahgoub

Faculty Search Committee


  1. Dr. Wael Fouad (Chairman)
  2. Dr. Nayef Al-Saifi
  3. Dr. Abdallah Al-Shammari
  4. Dr. Hassan Baaqeel

Student Advising & Counseling Committee


  1. Dr. Basim Abussaud (Chairman)
  2. Dr. Nadhir Al-Baghli
  3. Dr. Abdallah Al-Shammari
  4. Dr. Zuhair Malaibari
​Undergraduate Research Committee
  1. Dr. Robin Chrystie (Chairman)
  2. Dr. Usama Ahmed
  3. Dr. Donghyun Kim
  4. Dr. Zuhair Al-Yousef 

Student Activities Committee
On hold
​Research Committee

  1. Dr. Mohammad Mozahar Hosain (Chairman)
  2. Dr. Hassan Baaqeel
  3. Dr. Umer Zahid
  4. Dr. Nayef Al-Saifi
  5. Dr. Wael Ahmed
  6. Dr. Sagheer Onaizi
  7. Dr. Abdul Gani Abdul Jameel 
  8. Dr. Donghyun Kim
​Student Exchange Committee
  1. Dr. Nadhir Al-Baghli (Chairman)
  2. Dr. Eid Al-Mutairi
  3. Dr. Nabeel Abo-Ghander
​ CHE Concentrations Committee

1.      Dr. Zuhair Malaibari (Chairman)
2.      Dr. Wael Ahmed
3.      Dr. Abdulhadi Al-Juhani
4.      Dr. Hassan Baaqeel


All the above committees should meet regularly and minute all the meetings.

For more details about the duties and responsibilities of each committee please click here