Sign In
 

 Industrial Advisory Board

​​​​Name

Status

Company

Email

Tel/Cell

Mr. Nasir A. Al Shadid

Chairman

Jubail United 

shadidna@united.sabic.com

+966-133595004
+966-505909672

Dr. Ali Ahmad Al Shaikhi 

Vice Chairman

Chairman, EE Deptt, KFUPM

shaikhi@kfupm.edu.sa 

+966-3860-2610

Dr. Mohamed-Slim Alouini

Member

KAUST

slim.alouini@kaust.edu.sa 

+966-544700038  +966-2808-0283

Mr. Nasser A. Al-Wohaibi

Member

ECRA

nawohaibi@ecra.gov.sa  

+966-112019170
+966-506768601

Mr. Mubarak Al-Mulhim

Member

SEC

pevp@se.com.sa 

+966-506851868

Mr. Saad Al-Arfaj

Member

Teco Middle East

saad.alarfaj@teco-me.com 

+966-555848908

Mr. Abdul Hamid AlOmair

Member

Saudi Aramco

abdulhamid.omair@aramco.com

+966-506821695

Dr. Khalid Hilal Altuwairiqi

Member

Altuwairqi Holding Company, Dammam

khalid@altuwairqi.com

+966-138579001
+966-566555555​

Dr. Ibrahim El-Amin

Member

Professor, EE Deptt, KFUPM

imelamin@kfupm.edu.sa

+966-3860-2290

Dr. Zakariya  Al-Hamouz

Member

Professor, EE Deptt, KFUPM

zhamouz@kfupm.edu.sa

+966-3860-2782

Dr. Mohammad  Sharawi

Member

Professor, EE Deptt, KFUPM

msharawi@kfupm.edu.sa

+966-3860-4810

381