Sign In
 

 Department Committees

 Department Committees [Last Update: 11/01/2018] 

Awareness & Outreach Committee
#NameRolePhoneEmailWWW
1Mr. Aboshosha, M.Chairman1648abushosha@kfupm.edu.sawww
2Mr. Almughrabi, A.Member4546aelmughrabi@kfupm.edu.sawww
3Mr. Malik, M. A.Member2396mmalik@kfupm.edu.sawww
4Mr. Shehadeh, Y. M.Member7006shehadeh@kfupm.edu.sawww
5Dr. Al-Smail, J. H.Member4548jamalhas@kfupm.edu.sawww

Mail to all: EMAIL

Coordination Committee
#NameRolePhoneEmailWWW
1Dr. AlRasasi, I.Chairman1268irasasi@kfupm.edu.sawww

Mail to all: EMAIL

Graders Coordinator
#NameRolePhoneEmailWWW
1Mr. Al-Sawi, E. A.Member1887alsawies@kfupm.edu.sawww

Mail to all: EMAIL

Graduate
#NameRolePhoneEmailWWW
1Dr. Laradji, A.Chairman2714alaradji@kfupm.edu.sawww
2Dr. Furati, K. M.Member2123kmfurati@kfupm.edu.sawww
3Dr. Tatar, N. M.Member4654tatarn@kfupm.edu.sawww
4Dr. AlKurdi, T.Member2720tsoalkurdi@kfupm.edu.sawww
5Dr. Alfuraidan, M. R.Member1977monther@kfupm.edu.sawww
6Dr. Fairag, F. A.Member4463ffairag@kfupm.edu.sawww
7Dr. Joo, J.Member7641jcjoo@kfupm.edu.sawww
8Dr. Mimouni, A.Member4036amimouni@kfupm.edu.sawww
9Dr. Al-Momani, M. M.Member7526almomani@kfupm.edu.sawww

Mail to all: EMAIL

Graduate Students Enhancement Committee
#NameRolePhoneEmailWWW
1Dr. Belhaiza, S.Chairman1054slimb@kfupm.edu.sawww
2Dr. Abbas, N.Member4485nasirabbas@kfupm.edu.sawww
3Dr. Al-Shammari, K. A.Member8603029kshamari@kfupm.edu.sawww
4Dr. Bokhari, A. H.Member4182abokhari@kfupm.edu.sawww

Mail to all: EMAIL

NCAAA
#NameRolePhoneEmailWWW
1Dr. Saleh, K.Chairman7524khairul@kfupm.edu.sawww
2Dr. Khalfallah, A. K.Member3798khelifa@kfupm.edu.sawww
3Dr. Omar, M. H.Member2471omarmh@kfupm.edu.sawww
4Mr. Kadri, A.Member7642akadri@kfupm.edu.sawww
5Dr. Fukhar-ud-din, H.Member7005hfdin@kfupm.edu.sawww

Mail to all: EMAIL

Public Relation Coordinator
#NameRolePhoneEmailWWW
1Dr. Al-Garni, S. A.Chairman4377garnis@kfupm.edu.sawww

Mail to all: EMAIL

Recitation
#NameRolePhoneEmailWWW
1Mr. Kadri, A.Chairman7642akadri@kfupm.edu.sawww
2Mr. Aboshosha, M.Member1648abushosha@kfupm.edu.sawww
3Dr. Alassar, R. S.Member2787alassar@kfupm.edu.sawww

Mail to all: EMAIL

Recitation
#NameRolePhoneEmailWWW
1Mr. Kadri, A.Chairman7642akadri@kfupm.edu.sawww
2Dr. Alassar, R. S.Member2787alassar@kfupm.edu.sawww
3Mr. Aboshosha, M.Member1648abushosha@kfupm.edu.sawww

Mail to all: EMAIL

Recruitment
#NameRolePhoneEmailWWW
1Dr. Al-Attas, H. S.Chairman1763halattas@kfupm.edu.sawww
2Dr. Messaoudi, S. A.Member4570messaoud@kfupm.edu.sawww
3Dr. Abu-Sbeih, M. I.Member2697abusbeih@kfupm.edu.sawww
4Dr. Al-Garni, S. A.Member4377garnis@kfupm.edu.sawww
5Dr. Kabbaj, S.Member4607kabbaj@kfupm.edu.sawww
6Dr. Riaz, M.Member7622riazm@kfupm.edu.sawww

Mail to all: EMAIL

Research
#NameRolePhoneEmailWWW
1Dr. Messaoudi, S. A.Chairman4570messaoud@kfupm.edu.sawww
2Dr. Ahmad, I.Member7767drizhar@kfupm.edu.sawww
3Dr. Boubaker, S. A.Member7763boubaker@kfupm.edu.sawww
4Dr. Elgindy, K. T.Member1052kareem.elgindy@kfupm.edu.sawww
5Dr. Bonfoh, A. S.Member7263bonfoh@kfupm.edu.sawww
6Dr. Abuihlail, J. Y.Member4737abuhlail@kfupm.edu.sawww
7Dr. Chanane, B.Member2741chanane@kfupm.edu.sawww
8Dr. Trabelsi, S. M.Member7742saber.trabelsi@kfupm.edu.sawww

Mail to all: EMAIL

Research Enhancement
#NameRolePhoneEmailWWW
1Dr. Riaz, M.Chairman7622riazm@kfupm.edu.sawww
2Dr. Tatar, N. M.Member4654tatarn@kfupm.edu.sawww
3Dr. Kabbaj, S.Member4607kabbaj@kfupm.edu.sawww
4Dr. Belhaiza, S.Member1054slimb@kfupm.edu.sawww

Mail to all: EMAIL

Scheduling Committee
#NameRolePhoneEmailWWW
1Mr. Saleh, M. F.Member4410mohfarah@kfupm.edu.sawww

Mail to all: EMAIL

Seminar Coordinator
#NameRolePhoneEmailWWW
1Dr. Khan, A. R.Member2237arahim@kfupm.edu.sawww

Mail to all: EMAIL

Social Committee
#NameRolePhoneEmailWWW
1Mr. Saleh, M. F.Chairman4410mohfarah@kfupm.edu.sawww
2Mr. Shehadeh, Y. M.Member7006shehadeh@kfupm.edu.sawww

Mail to all: EMAIL

Student Grievances
#NameRolePhoneEmailWWW

Mail to all: EMAIL

Teaching Enhancement
#NameRolePhoneEmailWWW
1Dr. Kafini, M.Chairman2603mkafini@kfupm.edu.sawww
2Mr. Al Shahrani, M. G.Member1648mohseng@kfupm.edu.sawww
3Dr. Al-Humaidi, B. A.Member2650humaidib@kfupm.edu.sawww
4Dr. AlMutawa, J. H.Member7197jaafarm@kfupm.edu.sawww
5Mr. Anabosi, R. F.Member1851anabosir@kfupm.edu.sawww

Mail to all: EMAIL

Teachnology Enhancement
#NameRolePhoneEmailWWW
1Dr. Alshahrani, M. M.Chairman7748mshahrani@kfupm.edu.sawww
2Mr. Shehadeh, Y. M.Member7006shehadeh@kfupm.edu.sawww
3Dr. Tatar, A. E.Member7631atatar@kfupm.edu.sawww
4Mr. Al Shahrani, M. G.Member1648mohseng@kfupm.edu.sawww
5Mr. Khan, S.Member1549sdkhan@kfupm.edu.sawww

Mail to all: EMAIL

Textbook Committee
#NameRolePhoneEmailWWW
1Dr. Tatar, A. E.Chairman7631atatar@kfupm.edu.sawww
2Mr. Malik, M. A.Member2396mmalik@kfupm.edu.sawww

Mail to all: EMAIL

Undergraduate
#NameRolePhoneEmailWWW
1Dr. Bokhari, A. H.Chairman4182abokhari@kfupm.edu.sawww
2Dr. Duman, A. N.Member2632aliduman@kfupm.edu.sawww
3Dr. Mustapha, K. A.Member7199kassem@kfupm.edu.sawww
4Dr. Yousuf, M.Member7196myousuf@kfupm.edu.sawww
5Dr. AlRasasi, I.Member1268irasasi@kfupm.edu.sawww
6Dr. Al-Sabah, W. S.Member4197walid@kfupm.edu.sawww
7Dr. Alanezy, K. A.Member4194alanezy@kfupm.edu.sawww
8Dr. Echi, O. E.Member1802echi@kfupm.edu.sawww
9Dr. Khan, A. R.Member2237arahim@kfupm.edu.sawww
10Dr. Al-Garni, S. A.Member4377garnis@kfupm.edu.sawww

Mail to all: EMAIL

188