Sign In
 

 Professors


Prof. Abuihlail, J. Y.
Research Interests:
Hopf Algebras, Coalgebras
Corings and Comodules
Categories of Modules
Tilting and Cotilting Modules over Commutative Rings
Zariski Topologies for Modules and Comodules
Semirings and Semimodules

Off Ph # 4737
Off Loc: 5-507

Email: abuhlail@kfupm.edu.sa 

More info


Prof. Ahmad, I.
Research Interests:
Convex Analysis and Vector Optimization
Control Optimization
Duality Theory

Off Ph # 7767
Off Loc: 5-327
Email: drizhar@kfupm.edu.sa 

More info


​Prof. Alassar, R. S.
Research Interests:
Mixed Heat Convection
Numerical Solutions
Solid-Fluid Interaction

Off Ph # 2787
Off Loc:5-311
Email: alassar@kfupm.edu.sa

More info

Prof. Alfuraidan1.jpeg

Prof. Alfuraidan, M. R.
Research Interests:
Graph theory
Zagreb indices of graphs
Graphs and Groups
Fixed Point Theory via Graphs
History of Mathematics (The Contribution of Muslim & Arab to Mathematics)
Distance-Regular Graphs

Off Ph # 1977
Off Loc: 5-313
Email: monther@kfupm.edu.sa

More info

abokhari.jpeg

Prof. Bokhari, A. H.
Research Interests:
Symmetry Methods and PDEs
Algebraic Classification of Lonrentzian Geometries
Exact Solutions Of Einstein Equations
Programming in Mathematica

Off Ph # 4182
Off Loc: 5-509
Email: abokhari@kfupm.edu.sa

More info

echi.jpeg

Prof. Echi, O. E.
Research Interests:
Commutative Algebra
Discrete Mathematics and its Applications
Elementary Number Theory and its Applications
General Topology
Foliation Theory
Theory of Categories

Off Ph # 1802
Off Loc: 5-201-4
Email: echi@kfupm.edu.sa

More info

Furati.jpeg

Prof. Furati, K. M.
Research Interests:
Singular BVP
Wave Propagation in Nonlinear Optical Media
Flow in Porous Media Models
Fractional Differential Equations

Off Ph # 2123
Off Loc: 5-413
Email: kmfurati@kfupm.edu.sa

More info



Prof. Al-Homidan, S.
Research Interests:
Matrix Approximation
Numerical Linear Algebra
Semi-Definite Programming
Linear, Quadratic and Nonlinear Prog

Off Ph # 4490
Off Loc: 5- 427

Email: homidan@kfupm.edu.sa

More info

kabbaj.jpeg

Prof. Kabbaj, S.
Research Interests:
Prime Spectra and Dimension Theory
Class Groups and Class Semigroups
Ideal Systems and Star Operations
Homological Aspects of Commutative Rings

Off Ph # 4607
Off Loc: 5-428
Email: kabbaj@kfupm.edu.sa

More info


Prof. Khan, A. R.
Research Interests:
Fixed Point Theory
Uniform Boundedness Principle
Approximation Theory and Applications
Group-Valued Measures
Nonlinear Functional Analysis
Off Ph # 2237
Off Loc: 5-505
Email: arahim@kfupm.edu.sa

More info

laradji3.jpg

Prof. Laradji, A.
Research Interests:
Injective Modules & Generalizations
Semigroup theory
Compactness in General Algebras
Set-theoretic Properties in Modules
Off Ph # 2714
Off Loc: 5-329
Email: alaradji@kfupm.edu.sa

More info



Prof. Mimouni, A.
Research Interests:
Class groups and Class semigroups
Duals and Endomorphisms rings of ideals
Homological Aspects of commutative rings
Prime spectra and dimension theory
Ideal systems and star operations
Off Ph # 4036
Off Loc: 5-303
Email: amimouni@kfupm.edu.sa

More info


Prof. Mustapha, K. A.
Research Interests:
Numerical solution for time dependent problems
Off Ph # 7199
Off Loc: 5-203/5
Email: kassem@kfupm.edu.sa 

More info



Prof. Riaz, M.
Research Interests:
Statistical Process control
Non-Parametric Analysis
Experimental Design
Applied Statistics
Mathematical Statistics
Off Ph # 7622
Off Loc: 5-332
Email: riazm@kfupm.edu.sa

More info

N Tatar.jpg


Prof. Tatar, N. M.
Research Interests:
PDEs of Hyperbolic Type
Integro-differential Equations
PDEs of Parabolic Type
PDEs of Mixed Type
Fractional Differential Equations
Off Ph # 4654
Off Loc: 5-506
Email: tatarn@kfupm.edu.sa

More info


360