Sign In
 

 Scientific Groups

Algebra and Number Theory
#NameRolePhoneEmailWWW
1Dr. Laradji, A.Chairman2714alaradji@kfupm.edu.saweb
2Dr. Tatar, A. E.Member7631atatar@kfupm.edu.saweb
3Dr. Echi, O. E.Member1802echi@kfupm.edu.saweb
4Dr. Abuihlail, J. Y.Member4737abuhlail@kfupm.edu.saweb
5Dr. Kabbaj, S.Member4607kabbaj@kfupm.edu.saweb
6Dr. Al-Assaf, A. M.Member2810alassaf@kfupm.edu.saweb
7Dr. AlRasasi, I.Member1268irasasi@kfupm.edu.saweb
8Mr. Khan, S.Member1549sdkhan@kfupm.edu.saweb
9Mr. Kadri, A.Member7642akadri@kfupm.edu.saweb

Mail to all: EMAIL

Analysis
#NameRolePhoneEmailWWW
1Dr. Tatar, N. M.Chairman4654tatarn@kfupm.edu.saweb
2Dr. Messaoudi, S. A.Member4570messaoud@kfupm.edu.saweb
3Dr. Chanane, B.Member2741chanane@kfupm.edu.saweb
4Dr. Fukhar-ud-din, H.Member7005hfdin@kfupm.edu.saweb
5Dr. Khan, A. R.Member2237arahim@kfupm.edu.saweb
6Dr. Trabelsi, S. M.Member7742saber.trabelsi@kfupm.edu.saweb
7Dr. Alshahrani, M. M.Member7748mshahrani@kfupm.edu.saweb
8Dr. Khalfallah, A. K.Member3798khelifa@kfupm.edu.saweb
9Dr. Alanezy, K. A.Member4194alanezy@kfupm.edu.saweb
10Dr. AlKurdi, T.Member2720tsoalkurdi@kfupm.edu.saweb
11Dr. Al-Shammari, K. A.Member8603029kshamari@kfupm.edu.saweb

Mail to all: EMAIL

Applied Mathematics and Differential Equations
#NameRolePhoneEmailWWW
1Dr. Chanane, B.Chairman2741chanane@kfupm.edu.saweb
2Dr. Saleh, K.Member7524khairul@kfupm.edu.saweb
3Dr. Al-Shammari, K. A.Member8603029kshamari@kfupm.edu.saweb
4Dr. Alassar, R. S.Member2787alassar@kfupm.edu.saweb
5Dr. Tatar, N. M.Member4654tatarn@kfupm.edu.saweb
6Dr. Messaoudi, S. A.Member4570messaoud@kfupm.edu.saweb
7Dr. Alanezy, K. A.Member4194alanezy@kfupm.edu.saweb
8Dr. Al-Smail, J. H.Member4548jamalhas@kfupm.edu.saweb
9Dr. Al-Humaidi, B. A.Member2650humaidib@kfupm.edu.saweb
10Dr. Boubaker, S. A.Member7763boubaker@kfupm.edu.saweb
11Dr. Duman, A. N.Member2632aliduman@kfupm.edu.saweb
12Dr. Trabelsi, S. M.Member7742saber.trabelsi@kfupm.edu.saweb
13Dr. Furati, K. M.Member2123kmfurati@kfupm.edu.saweb
14Dr. Kafini, M.Member2603mkafini@kfupm.edu.saweb
15Dr. Bokhari, A. H.Member4182abokhari@kfupm.edu.saweb
16Dr. Bonfoh, A. S.Member7263bonfoh@kfupm.edu.saweb

Mail to all: EMAIL

Fixed Point Theory & Applications Research Group (FPTARG)
#NameRolePhoneEmailWWW
1Dr. Alfuraidan, M. R.Chairman1977monther@kfupm.edu.saweb
2Dr. Fukhar-ud-din, H.Member7005hfdin@kfupm.edu.saweb
3Dr. Khamsi, K.Membermohamed@utep.eduweb
4Dr. Al-Homidan, S.Member4490homidan@kfupm.edu.saweb
5Dr. Abu-Sbeih, M. I.Member2697abusbeih@kfupm.edu.saweb
6Dr. Alshahrani, M. M.Member7748mshahrani@kfupm.edu.saweb
7Dr. Khan, A. R.Member2237arahim@kfupm.edu.saweb
8Dr. Saleh, K.Member7524khairul@kfupm.edu.saweb
9Dr. Ansari, Q. H.Member2538qhansari@gmail.comweb

Mail to all: EMAIL

Geometry, Topology and Graph Theory
#NameRolePhoneEmailWWW
1Dr. Alfuraidan, M. R.Chairman1977monther@kfupm.edu.saweb
2Dr. Duman, A. N.Member2632aliduman@kfupm.edu.saweb
3Dr. Abu-Sbeih, M. I.Member2697abusbeih@kfupm.edu.saweb
4Dr. Kroumi, DhakerMemberdhaker.kroumi@kfupm.edu.saweb
5Dr. Bokhari, A. H.Member4182abokhari@kfupm.edu.saweb
6Dr. Al-Assaf, A. M.Member2810alassaf@kfupm.edu.saweb

Mail to all: EMAIL

Numerical Analysis and Optimization
#NameRolePhoneEmailWWW
1Dr. Mustapha, K. A.Chairman7199kassem@kfupm.edu.saweb
2Dr. Belhaiza, S.Member1054slimb@kfupm.edu.saweb
3Dr. Alshahrani, M. M.Member7748mshahrani@kfupm.edu.saweb
4Dr. Al-Smail, J. H.Member4548jamalhas@kfupm.edu.saweb
5Dr. Furati, K. M.Member2123kmfurati@kfupm.edu.saweb
6Dr. Al-Attas, H. S.Member1763halattas@kfupm.edu.saweb
7Dr. Al-Humaidi, B. A.Member2650humaidib@kfupm.edu.saweb
8Dr. Elgindy, K. T.Member1052kareem.elgindy@kfupm.edu.saweb
9Dr. Fairag, F. A.Member4463ffairag@kfupm.edu.saweb
10Dr. AlMutawa, J. H.Member7197jaafarm@kfupm.edu.saweb
11Dr. Ahmad, I.Member7767drizhar@kfupm.edu.saweb
12Dr. Al-Garni, S. A.Member4377garnis@kfupm.edu.saweb
13Dr. Yousuf, M.Member7196myousuf@kfupm.edu.saweb
14Mr. Shehadeh, Y. M.Member7006shehadeh@kfupm.edu.saweb

Mail to all: EMAIL

Statistics
#NameRolePhoneEmailWWW
1Dr. Al-Sabah, W. S.Chairman4197walid@kfupm.edu.saweb
2Mr. Anabosi, R. F.Member1851anabosir@kfupm.edu.saweb
3Mr. Malik, M. A.Member2396mmalik@kfupm.edu.saweb
4Mr. Al-Sawi, E. A.Member1887alsawies@kfupm.edu.saweb
5Dr. Omar, M. H.Member2471omarmh@kfupm.edu.saweb
6Dr. Al-Momani, M. M.Member7526almomani@kfupm.edu.saweb
7Dr. Abbas, N.Member4485nasirabbas@kfupm.edu.saweb
8Mr. Almughrabi, A.Member4546aelmughrabi@kfupm.edu.saweb
9Dr. Riaz, M.Member7622riazm@kfupm.edu.saweb
10Mr. Saleh, M. F.Member4410mohfarah@kfupm.edu.saweb

Mail to all: EMAIL


 

188