Sign In
 

 Seminars (Wednesdays)

Department of Mathematics Seminars

[Wednesday, 11:00 AM]

Location: Building 5, Room 103

​Term 221
Date
NameTitle
Sep 7, 2022Othman Echi
The Group of Homeomorphism of the digital line
Sep 14, 2022Rajai Alassar
My Math 201 Teaching Experience
Sep 21, 2022
Dr. Slim Belhaiza
A Data-Driven Forecasting and Solution Approach for the Dial-A-Ride Problem with Time Windows
Sep 28, 2022Khaled Furati
Generalized Exponential Time Differencing for Stiff Fractional Nonlinear Systems
Oct 5, 2022Nasir Abbas
On some modifications in AIB EWMA control charts
Oct 12, 2022Mohammad Kafini
On the decay and global existence of solutions to a damped wave equation with variable-exponent nonlinearity and delay
Oct 19, 2022Kroumi Dhaker
Cooperation in a Phenotype Space
Oct 26, 2022
Emmanuel Afuecheta
TBA
Nov 2, 2022BOUBAKER SMIIFeynman graph representation of SDEs driven by Levy noise
Nov 9, 2022Abdulilah Kadri
TBA
Nov 16, 2022NASSER-EDDINE TATAR
TBA
Nov 23, 2022Abdeslam MIMOUNI
Integral Domains with only a few star operations
Nov 30, 2022Shahzad Sarwar
On the Existence of Variable Order Caputo Type Fractional Differential Equations
Dec 7, 2022Manal Alotaibi
TBA
Dec 14, 2022Rajai Alassar
TBA



​Term 212

DateNameTitle

Wednesday Jan 19, 2022

Dr. Nasir Abbas

 Process Monitoring Using Auxiliary Information

Wednesday Jan 26, 2022

Dr. Othman Echi

 On Quasi-homeomorphisms and Skula Spaces

Wednesday Feb. 2, 2022

Dr. Jamal Alsmail

Mathematical Modelling and Simulation Using FreeFem++

Wednesday   Feb. 9, 2022

Dr. Brahim Mezerdi

An Overview of Mean-Field Stochastic Differential Equations  and Their Optimal Control 

Wednesday Feb. 16, 2022

Dr. Mohammad Kafini

Decay result in a problem of a nonlinearly damped wave equation with variable exponent

Wednesday Feb. 23, 2022

Dr. Ashfaque Bokhari

Symmetry Method for Differential Equations

Wednesday  March 2, 2022

Dr. Muhammad A. Sadiq (DCC-MATH Coordinator)

Basic Theory of Fluids And Steady Streaming

Due To Vibration of Solid Bodies 

Wednesday March 9, 2022

Dr. Kairul Saleh

Dynamics and bifurcations of a predator-prey system

Wednesday March 23, 2022

Dr. Jawad Abuihlail

On projective and Injective Semimodules

Wednesday March 30, 2022

Dr. Brahim Mezerdi

Mean-Field Stochastic Differential Games and Optimal Control

Wednesday April 6, 2022

Dr. Mohammed Alsharani

Benson-Type Algorithm for Vector Optimization Problems

Wednesday April 13, 2022

Dr. Abdelslam Mimouni

Radically perfect prime ideals in polynomial rings and Shimoda's Conjecture

Wednesday April 20, 2022

Dr. Izhar Ahmad

Robust Optimality Conditions and Robust Duality for Optimization Problems

Wednesday May 11, 2022

Dr. Jae-Chaen Joo

Noncompact Sequence  of Mappings in Geometry and Complex Analysis 


​Term 211

DateNameTitle
Wednesday Sep 8, 2021
Dr. Ashfaque Bokhari

On Some Lie symmetries of static spherically symmetric space times

Wednesday Sep 15, 2021
Dr. Khalid Alanezy

Phase-field Separation Model.

Wednesday Sep 22, 2021
Dr. Jawad Abuihlail

Additively Idempotent Semirings (1 + 1 = 1)

Wednesday Sep 29, 2021
Dr. Taleb Salameh AlhurdiMathematical Modeling for Massive Wireless Networks in 5G & Beyond
Wednesday Oct. 6, 2021
 Dr. Jamal Husain AlSmailMathematical Modeling, Simulation, and Optimization for Hydrogen Fuel Cells 
Wednesday Oct. 13, 2021
Dr. Ali Duman Topological Data Analysis and its Application 
Wednesday Oct. 20, 2021
Dr. Salah Eddin Kabbaj

A Simple Conjecture in Dimension Theory

​Wednesday Oct. 27, 2021
​Dr. Boubaker Smii
SPDEs driven by Levy noise and their applications
Wednesday Nov 3, 2021

Dr. Muhammad Qureshi

Groebner Basis and Applications

Wednesday Nov. 10, 2021

Dr.Nasser-eddine Tatar

Recent advances in the theory of neural networks systems

Wednesday Nov. 17, 2021Dr. Othman Echi

A Survey on Primitive Words

Wednesday Nov. 24, 2021
Abdeslam Achour Mimouni

Class Group s and Class Semigroups of Integral Domains"

Wednesday Dec. 8, 2021Dr. Mohammad Alshahrani
Multiobjective Optimization Scalarization Methods
Wednesday Dec. 15, 2021

Emmanuel Afuecheta

Compound distributions for innovation processes of GARCH model
701