The Department of Mathematics offers six major programs: a four-year BS program in Mathematics, a four-year BS program in Statistics, a four-year BS program in Actuarial Sciences, a graduate program leading to an MS degree in Mathematics, MS degree in Statistics, and a Ph.D. program in Mathematics.

The Department is also responsible for teaching mathematics courses at both the undergraduate and graduate levels in the Colleges of Computing and Mathematics, Computer Science and Engineering, Engineering, Environmental Design, and Industrial Management.

Mathematics microsite